Staff Directory

 

Amy Adcox

Amy Adcox

Registrar

aadcox@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4028

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Finance and HR Assistant and Institutional Research Coordinator

janderson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4042

Jenna Barry

Jenna Barry

Advancement Assistant

jbarry@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4099

Jason Battiest

Jason Battiest

Director of Admissions

jbattiest@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4035

Sara Battiest

Sara Battiest

Retention and Persistence Coordinator/ Financial Aid Tech

Tiffany Boardman

Tiffany Boardman

Accounting Tech

tboardman@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4095

Max Burdick

Max Burdick

Food Prep / Cook

mburdick@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Christopher Carver-Savok

Christopher Carver-Savok

Resident Supervisor

csavok@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Claudia Grimes

Claudia Grimes

Executive Assistant to the President

cgrimes@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4039

Henry Guillemette

Henry Guillemette

Night Desk Clerk

hguillemette@alaskacc.edu
ext. XXXX

Lindsay Hallam

Lindsay Hallam

Vice President for Academic Affairs

lhallam@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4045

Steven Hallam

Steven Hallam

Faculty Chair, General Studies

shallam@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4024

Keith Hamilton

Keith Hamilton

President

khamilton@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4038

Sean Hoffbeck

Sean Hoffbeck

Vice President of Operations

shoffbeck@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4041

Kathy Hofseth

Kathy Hofseth

Student Success Center Manager

hofseth@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4096

Irene Houdek

Irene Houdek

Director of IT Services

ihoudek@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4027

Meghan Johnson

Meghan Johnson

Development Coordintor

mjohnson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4097

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Vice President of Advancement

ejohnson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4030

Harvey Lundquist

Harvey Lundquist

Facilities Manager

hlundquist@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4514

Kayla Malone

Kayla Malone

Front Office Manager

kmalone@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4000

Judy Nelson

Judy Nelson

Tutor

jnelson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4026

Katie Olson

Katie Olson

Faculty Chair, Paraprofessional Education

kolson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4021

Krista Pitsch

Krista Pitsch

Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid

kpitsch@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4036

Scott Pitsch

Scott Pitsch

Faculty Chair, Christian Ministry

spitsch@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4023

Connie Schnicke

Connie Schnicke

Interim Food Service Manager

tratliff@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Jeff Siemers

Jeff Siemers

Executive Vice President

jsiemers@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4020

Esther Staley

Esther Staley

Dishwasher

estaley@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Ryan Stuive

Ryan Stuive

Admissions Counselor / Marketing Specialist

rstuive@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4034

Nathan Stump

Nathan Stump

Director of Student Services

nstump@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Julia Timlin

Julia Timlin

Resident Supervisor

jtimlin@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Fredricka Toledo

Fredricka Toledo

Resident Supervisor

ftoledo@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

April Weber

April Weber

Finance and Human Resource Director

aweber@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4043