Staff Directory

 

Amy Adcox

Amy Adcox

Learning Resource Center Coordinator

aadcox@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4028

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Finance and HR Assistant; Payroll Coordinator; Adjunct Instructor

janderson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4042

Jenna Barry

Jenna Barry

Advancement Assistant

jbarry@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4099

Benjamin Bartels

Benjamin Bartels

Resident Supervisor

bbartels@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Jason Battiest

Jason Battiest

Director of Admissions

jbattiest@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4035

Tiffany Boardman

Tiffany Boardman

Accounting Tech

tboardman@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4095

Max Burdick

Max Burdick

Food Prep / Cook

mburdick@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Christopher Carver-Savok

Christopher Carver-Savok

Resident Supervisor

csavok@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Greg Crawford

Greg Crawford

Adjunct, Biblical Studies

gcrawford@alaskacc.edu

Jonathan Dillon

Jonathan Dillon

Adjunct, General Studies

jdillon@alaskacc.edu

Julie Dravis

Julie Dravis

Adjunct, Behavioral Health

jdravis@alaskacc.edu

Claudia Grimes

Claudia Grimes

Executive Assistant to the President

cgrimes@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4039

Henry Guillemette

Henry Guillemette

Night Desk Clerk

hguillemette@alaskacc.edu

Lindsay Hallam

Lindsay Hallam

Vice President for Academic Affairs

lhallam@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4045

Marsha Hallam

Marsha Hallam

Adjunct, English

mhallam@alaskacc.edu

Steven Hallam

Steven Hallam

Faculty Chair, General Studies

shallam@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4024

Keith Hamilton

Keith Hamilton

President

khamilton@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4038

Sean Hoffbeck

Sean Hoffbeck

Vice President of Operations

shoffbeck@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4041

Kathy Hofseth

Kathy Hofseth

Student Success Center Manager

khofseth@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4096

Vicki Hollingsworth

Vicki Hollingsworth

Adjunct, English

vhollingsworth@alaskacc.edu

Irene Houdek

Irene Houdek

Director of IT Services

ihoudek@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4027

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Vice President of Advancement

ejohnson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4030

Meghan Johnson

Meghan Johnson

Development Coordintor

mjohnson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4097

Paul Kupferschmid

Paul Kupferschmid

Adjunct, Biblical Studies

pkupferschmid@alaskacc.edu

Harvey Lundquist

Harvey Lundquist

Facilities Manager

hlundquist@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4514

Kayla Malone

Kayla Malone

Front Office Manager

kmalone@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4000

Sean Moore

Sean Moore

Resident Supervisor

smoore@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Judy Nelson

Judy Nelson

Tutor

jnelson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4026

Katie Olson

Katie Olson

Faculty Chair, Paraprofessional Education

kolson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4021

Krista Pitsch

Krista Pitsch

Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid

kpitsch@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4036

Scott Pitsch

Scott Pitsch

Faculty Chair, Christian Ministry

spitsch@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4023

Connie Schnicke

Connie Schnicke

Interim Food Service Manager

cschnicke@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Jeff Siemers

Jeff Siemers

Executive Vice President

jsiemers@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4020

Esther Staley

Esther Staley

Dishwasher

estaley@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Ryan Stuive

Ryan Stuive

Admissions Counselor / Marketing Specialist

rstuive@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4034

Nathan Stump

Nathan Stump

Director of Student Services

nstump@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Noreen Sullivan

Noreen Sullivan

Adjunct, English

nsullivan@alaskacc.edu

Fredricka Toledo

Fredricka Toledo

Resident Supervisor

ftoledo@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

David Waltemeyer

David Waltemeyer

Adjunct, General Studies

dwaltemeyer@alaskacc.edu

April Weber

April Weber

Finance and Human Resource Director

aweber@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4043

Shonia Werner

Shonia Werner

Adjunct, Paraprofessional Education

swerner@alaskacc.edu

Gary Willford

Gary Willford

Adjunct, Biblical Studies

gwillford@alaskacc.edu

Adrienne Woody

Adrienne Woody

Resident Supervisor

awoody@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303