Staff Directory

Amy Adcox

Amy Adcox

Registrar

aadcox@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4028

Jenna Barry

Jenna Barry

Advancement Assistant

jbarry@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4097

Jason Battiest

Jason Battiest

Director of Admissions

jbattiest@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4035

Tiffany Boardman

Tiffany Boardman

Accounting Tech

tboardman@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4095

Max Burdick

Max Burdick

Food Prep / Cook

mburdick@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Christopher Carver-Savok

Christopher Carver-Savok

Resident Supervisor

csavok@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Robin Davis

Robin Davis

Tutor

rdavis@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4026

Henry Guillemette

Henry Guillemette

Night Desk Clerk

hguillemette@alaskacc.edu
ext. XXXX

Lindsay Hallam

Lindsay Hallam

Vice President for Academic Affairs

lhallam@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4045

Steven Hallam

Steven Hallam

Faculty Chair, General Studies

shallam@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4024

Keith Hamilton

Keith Hamilton

President

khamilton@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4038

Sean Hoffbeck

Sean Hoffbeck

Vice President of Operations

shoffbeck@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4041

Kathy Hofseth

Kathy Hofseth

Student Success Center Manager

hofseth@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4096

Irene Houdek

Irene Houdek

Directo of IT Services

ihoudek@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4027

Elizabeth Howarth

Elizabeth Howarth

Cook

ehowarth@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Mary Hunt

Mary Hunt

LRC Tech / Textbook Manager

mhunt@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4018

Melissa Hyslop

Melissa Hyslop

Executive Assisitant

mhyslop@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4039

Peter Imgalrea

Peter Imgalrea

Dishwasher / Custodian

pimgalrea@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Vice President of Advancement

ejohnson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4030

Meghan Johnson

Meghan Johnson

Development Coordintor

mjohnson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4097

Joli Lewis

Joli Lewis

Faculty Chair, Behavioral Health

jlewis@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4044

Harvey Lundquist

Harvey Lundquist

Facilities Manager

hlundquist@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4514

Sven Maakestad

Sven Maakestad

Pastor Intern

smaakestad@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4040

Casper Mock

Casper Mock

Dishwasher

cmock@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Judy Nelson

Judy Nelson

Tutor

jnelson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4026

Katie Olson

Katie Olson

Faculty Chair, Paraprofessional Education

kolson@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4021

Luke Paulau

Luke Paulau

Resident Supervisor

lpaulau@alaskacc.edu
ext. 

Krista Pitsch

Krista Pitsch

Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid

kpitsch@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4036

Scott Pitsch

Scott Pitsch

Faculty Chair, Christian Ministry

spitsch@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4023

Sarah Pribbenow

Sarah Pribbenow

Retention and Persistence Coordinator

spribbenow@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Tracey Ratliff

Tracey Ratliff

Food Service Manager

tratliff@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Jeff Siemers

Jeff Siemers

Executive Vice President

jsiemers@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4020

Esther Staley

Esther Staley

Dishwasher

estaley@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4123

Ryan Stuive

Ryan Stuive

Admissions Counselor / Marketing Specialist

rstuive@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4034

Nathan Stump

Nathan Stump

Director of Student Services

nstump@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Julia Timlin

Julia Timlin

Resident Supervisor

jtimlin@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Ryan Timlin

Ryan Timlin

Resident Supervisor

rtimlin@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Fredricka Toledo

Fredricka Toledo

Resident Supervisor

ftoledo@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4303

Dana Walters

Dana Walters

Financial Services - HR/Payroll

dwalters@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4042

April Weber

April Weber

Finance Manager

aweber@alaskacc.edu
ext. 4043